List of Reviewers

Our heartfelt gratitude and appreciation for the reviewer's invaluable contributions to the success of our journal. Your commitment to excellence and dedication to scholarly research have significantly enriched the quality of our published articles.

We recognize and acknowledge your vital role in ensuring the highest academic rigour and integrity standards. Your expertise, insightful comments, and constructive feedback have played a pivotal role in shaping the final versions of the manuscripts, fostering their intellectual growth, and promoting the advancement of knowledge in defence management, social science, and humanities.

The peer-review process is the backbone of scholarly publishing, and your conscientious efforts as reviewers have greatly contributed to maintaining the integrity and credibility of JDMSSH. Your expertise and thorough evaluation have enabled us to identify strengths, address weaknesses, and enhance the overall quality of the articles. We appreciate the time and effort you have invested in carefully assessing the submissions and providing thoughtful recommendations to the authors.

Your commitment to academic excellence is commendable, and we are immensely grateful for your willingness to share your expertise and contribute to the scholarly community. Your dedication, expertise, and meticulous attention to detail have been instrumental in upholding the standards of JDMSSH and fostering the growth of research in defence management, social science, and humanities.

Once again, we extend our sincerest appreciation to all of you for your valuable contributions as reviewers for JDMSSH. We look forward to continuing our collaboration and working together to advance knowledge and promote academic excellence.

Thank you for your unwavering support and for being an integral part of the success of ZULFAQAR Journal of Defence Management, Social Science & Humanities.

1. Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Izani Mohd Zain
2. Farlina Said
3. Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Fauzi Bin Abu-Hussin
4. Dr Jerome Kueh Swee Hui
5. Dr.Nur Surayya Binti Mohd Saudi
6. Mohd Shazwan Mokhtar
7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azlizan Mat Enh
8. Mohd Shazwan Mokhtar
9. Dr. Nur Nabilah Abdullah
10. Dr. Mariann Edwina A/P Mariadass Lourdes